Contact

Premier Seeds is an importer and wholesaler of specialist vegetable seed for commercial growers, exporters, processors and plant raiser nurseries. We do not offer to the home garden market.

Premier Seeds - Partner of Bejo

Postal Address
P.O. Box 107036
Auckland Airport
Auckland 2150

Street Address 71F Montgomerie Rd,
Airport Oaks,
Auckland 2022
Phone: 09 275 6800
Fax: 09 275 6802
Email: office@premierseeds.co.nz

Contact us

Office contacts

 

Chris Bone

Chris Bone

Company Manager
Contact Phone: 0272 444 664
E chris.bone@premierseeds.co.nz

Judy Men

Judy Men

Accountant / Office Manager
Contact Phone: 09 275 6800
E judy.men@premierseeds.co.nz

Joanne Manders

Joanne Manders

Reception / Despatch
Contact Phone: 09 275 6800
E joanne.manders@premierseeds.co.nz

Sales Team

 

Imke Blackett

Imke Blackett

New Zealand glasshouse inquiries
Phone Contact: 0272 444 611
E imke.blackett@premierseeds.co.nz

Michael Rawnsley

Michael Rawnsley

Upper North Island outdoor crop inquiries
Phone Contact: 0272 444 639
E michael.rawnsley@premierseeds.co.nz

Ken Jeanes

Ken Jeanes

Lower North Island outdoor crop inquiries
Phone Contact: 0272 444 654
E ken.jeanes@premierseeds.co.nz

Benjamin Carrell

Benjamin Carrell

South Island glasshouse and outdoor crop inquiries
Phone Contact: 0272 444 651
E benjamin.carrell@premierseeds.co.nzz